Contact our 24/7 Australian Support Team - 1300 788 862 or open a conversation with our support team through the MySAU Portal

All Systems Operational

0

Active Incidents

0

Active Maintenances

2

Upcoming Maintenances

Scheduled Maintenance

Schedule

February 1, 2019 12:00PM - April 1, 2019 12:00PM AEDT
February 1, 2019 1:00AM - April 1, 2019 1:00AM UTC

Components

Network, Dedicated Servers, Colocation, Cloud Services, Infrastructure, Managed Wordpress Hosting, Service Desk, xDSL/EFM

Locations

Sydney - Equinix SY1, Sydney - Equinix SY3, Sydney - Equinix SY4, Sydney - Syncom SYD1, Sydney - Syncom SYD2, Sydney - Global Switch, Sydney - NextDC S1, Sydney - Vocus, Brisbane - Syncom BNE, Brisbane - NextDC B1, Brisbane - NextDC B2, Melbourne - Equinix ME1, Melbourne - NextDC M1, Melbourne - Vocus, Perth - Vocus, New Zealand, Sydney, Brisbane

Description

Due to DNS Flag Day today, customers may experience slow DNS lookups or an inability to resolve their domain names at all. If this occurs, please see our Help Article at https://www.serversaustralia.com.au/blog/dns-flag-day-and-legacy-nameservers/ for information and troubleshooting steps.

Schedule

April 17, 2019 2:00AM - 4:00AM AEST
April 16, 2019 4:00PM - 6:00PM UTC

Components

Network

Locations

Sydney - Equinix SY1, Sydney - Equinix SY3, Sydney - Equinix SY4

Description

During the times listed in this notice one of our upstream providers will be performing software upgrades on their Internet Exchange (IX) platform. One of our peering sessions with this provider will be impacted for up to 15 minutes while this maintenance is carried out. Due to the redundant sessions we have with other providers no impact to services should be expected during this time. If you have any questions or concerns regarding this maintenance please feel free to contact our help desk.

Network

Operational

Dedicated Servers

Operational

Colocation

Operational

Cloud Services

Operational

Infrastructure

Operational

Managed Wordpress Hosting

Operational

Service Desk

Operational

xDSL/EFM

Operational

History (Last 14 days)

Incident Status

Degraded Performance


Components

Cloud Services


Locations

Sydney - Syncom SYD1




March 9, 2019 5:33PM AEDT
March 9, 2019 6:33AM UTC
[Investigating] We are aware of a particular service disruption affecting some of our customers on the Indigo cloud network. Engineers have been notified and are inspecting the problem

March 9, 2019 5:57PM AEDT
March 9, 2019 6:57AM UTC
[Resolved] Engineers have discovered a fault with one of the hypervisors and noted that VMWare HA did not kick in. Affected customers were since migrated to a separate hypervisor and the virtual machines were then brought back online. Customers are urged to contact Support if they experience any further issues